Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

 

St John's & St Peter's CE Academy
St Vincent Street West, Ladywood, Birmingham B16 8RN
stjohns@allsaintsmat.school
0121 675 1398